Decool 3355 High Tech Aero King Helicopter Rescuer.

Decool 3355 High Tech Aero King Helicopter Rescuer

3355

Usually I only post a review on movie’s based minifigures and set. I know there are a lot of people who really like to collect movie’s based minifigures and set or recreate the diorama of the movie’s scene just like me. However, I believe there are a lot of technical brick sets lovers too out there just like my wife.

Decool 3355 Rescue Helicopter Set RM55+(From RM10 & E.Msia from RM13 Shipping cost)
Decool 3355 Rescue Helicopter Set

For those who are interested in technical bricks set, I would suggest to try Decool technics set and today I will make a review on one of Decool technical bricks set which is Decool 3355 High Tech Aero King Helicopter Rescuer. From a glance, the helicopter really looks similar to one of the Airbus Helicopters (previously known as Eurocopter) product, known as AS365 Dauphin except that it has only three main rotor blades compared to the original helicopter which has four main rotor blades.

dauphin_m70-01

The assembling process is quite challenging for me and a bit tricky compared to other sets (for my opinion). However, once it’s completed, you will be satisfied with the result. I am so amazed of the design and my salute is for the engineers who came up with the design. Even though it is only a brick set, the main rotor blade are rotatable and not only that, the tail rotor blades are rotatable too and also synchronized with the main rotor blades just like the real helicopter.

The landing gear (the wheels) are extract-able and retractable too, the pilot and co-pilot seats are movable and of course, the doors can be opened for us to see the interior of the helicopter. This is my first Decool Technic set and I think I already fall in love with this type of brick set and I guess there will be a lot of reviews on other Decool Technic sets after this by me. (Oh no, I don’t have enough space anymore to put my Lego collection). Seems like I will spend a lot of money for future Decool Technic set.

For those who are interested to try this set or other Decool set, you can click here.

signature

Leave a Reply

